Treasury Tuesday: My peek at Pantone’s radiant orchid on Etsy

“Radiant Orchid” is Pantone’s color of the year 2014 and the color reminds me of my “Sorella” baby girl rag quilt. Turns out lots of other Etsians think it’s pretty, too – click through to check them out!

“An enchanting harmony of fuchsia, purple and pink undertones, Radiant Orchid inspires confidence and emanates great joy, love and health. It is a captivating purple, one that draws you in with its beguiling charm.”  –Pantone’s color of the year 2014

"Radiant Orchid" is Pantone's color of the year 2014 and it reminds me of my "Sienna" baby girl rag quilt! So many fun shops on Etsy!

So many fun shops on Etsy – check them out!

4 thoughts on “Treasury Tuesday: My peek at Pantone’s radiant orchid on Etsy

  1. How ironic. We think too alike. I was coming up with a blog strategy as to things if like to feature and talk about and two things I wrote down were Friday Finds-things I’m crushing on and Tuesday treasury- what I’m loving in etsy.

    But seriously I love your selection. Radiant orchid is such a great color.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Jenna. Checked out “ruralish”…pretty cool, my own kid doing that. Where was the preppers section?? Nice about the little fish and little D thing, and I can get wool army trousers for about $16-$30. Love ya honey. Dad

    Date: Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:09:47 +0000 To: parafrog74@hotmail.com

    Like

Leave a comment